Athletic Department’s Faculty Appreciation Night

All faculty are invited to enjoy two basketball games on Wednesday, Feb. 17 against Florida State College of Jacksonville.

At half time, the four outstanding faculty members who were chosen as Teacher of the Year by the four athletics teams will be honored. Those faculty are Dr. Bruce TuckerLaurel Severino, Van Dubolsky, and Patrick Breslin.

The women’s team plays at 6 p.m. and the men’s team plays at 8 p.m.

Come out and show your support for your fellow faculty members and your Santa Fe Athletic teams in the last home games of the season!