College Awards Ceremony

College Awards Ceremony

Web gallery of photos taken by Jim Atyeo at the ceremony April 23.


Jason Head

Advisor of the Year

Denise Remer

Excellence in Advisement Team Award

Dr. Emilia Hodge, Dr. Marcia Buresch and Ms. Lynn Sullivan

Excellence in Advisement

Myrna Cabrera-Rivero

Provost’s Award ~ Teaching and Learning Excellence

  • Joe Daudelin
  • Rodney Brown
  • Patrick Larkin

Provost’s Award ~ Distinguished Service/Civic Engagement

  • Loree Crain
  • Denise Guerin

Bright Light for Sustainability Award

Bill Reese

Alan J. Robertson Award

Mapi Cuevas

SF Lifetime Achievement Award

Laura Davis