Santa Fe College Hall of Fame Inducts 2011 Honorees

The Santa Fe College Hall of Fame is the highest honor bestowed upon a Santa Fe student. It is reserved for those who have shown truly superior leadership and achievement through their activities and scholarship while members of the Santa Fe community. Through their involvement as student leaders, it is clear to all who encounter them, that they are set apart from other outstanding student leaders as especially deserving of the unique honor. Membership in the Hall of Fame is limited to 1/10 of 1 percent of students in a given year.

The 2011 honorees, front row, left to right: Austin Brinza, Kaitlyn Schneider, Nick Donald, Deina Bossa, Christopher Witt; back row: Alyxandra Swanhall, Angel Gaston, Victoria Smith, Amber Gocio, Justin Hall, Suzanne Santos, Angela Long (Coordinator of Hall of Fame), Ashley Marie-Bodor, Samuel Morris, Mariantu Robles; not pictured: Elyse Claxton.

Visit this webpage for the individual biographies of each student.