The Democracy Commitment

Professors Alan Beck and Donna Waller discussed “How We Choose Our President – The Inside Story” to a full house. This event was the second forum in a special monthly series of educational forums about the 2012 elections and the election process offered by the Santa Fe Democracy Commitment initiative. Co-chairs of the initiative to encourage democratic values and civic engagement are David Price, Alan Beck and Marilyn Tubb. Catch up by watching the entire talk on YouTube, or find more information on the Democracy Commitment Web page.