Summer Zumba Class Schedule

The Fitness Center is offering summer zumba classes from 7:30 – 8:30 p.m. on the following days:

  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 8

For more information, please contact Marshall Blair at 352-395-5540 or marshall.blair@sfcollege.edu.