SF Theatre Recognized at FTC

At the recent Florida Theatre Conference Closing ceremony, the SF theatre crew was given a special Recognition award (first time in 57 years!) for their contribution  to the success of the festival.  The crew consisted of Austin Gresham, Owen Reynolds, Liz Reynolds and Robert Fetterman.
Additionally, the membership elected Terry A. Klenk to serve as the Secretary/treasurer on The Florida Theatre Conference Board of Directors.
In other news from theatre, The Theatre Santa Fe Production of “All Night Strut” was adjudicated by the FCSAA with the highest Superior rating. In addition 7 Student performers received “outstanding performance” awards.