2014 AFC Board Members

2014 AFC Board Members

Please welcome our new board members: Tom Mason as President, Rebecca Rogers as Vice President, Darrius Demps as membership co-chair, and Chris Parks as historian.

Here is a complete list of your 2014 AFC Board Members and their email address.
List can also be found on the AFC web site:





President Tom Mason
Vice President Rebecca Rogers
Past President Debbie Blair
Past President Debi McElroy
Secretary Jessica VanderBiezen
Treasurer Carol Wilson
Membership Co-Chair Carol Pugh
Membership Co-Chair Darrius Demps
Legislative Liaison Chuck Clemons
Historian Chris Parks
Parliamentarian David Price
Websmith Barbara Fields