AFC Membership Drive Going Strong

AFC Membership Drive Going Strong

Our Chapter has already exceeded the goal of signing on 21 new members.

Thanks to everyone who has been actively recruiting for our Chapter. Let’s keep the momentum going!

Please join us in welcoming the newest members to our Chapter:

  • Michelle Amos
  • Nikoles Bajorak
  • Eva L. Champagne
  • Megan Chesser (Hutchinson)
  • Chester Cowart
  • Aaron Daye
  • Tiffany Escobar
  • Art Grant
  • David Houder
  • Dr. Karen E. Kearney
  • Sherry Lindsay
  • William Little
  • Ritsa Mallous
  • John McNeely
  • Gretchen Moore
  • Patricia A. Moore
  • Heather Morgan
  • Manisha Ranade
  • Millicent Schmidt
  • Mecca Senterfitt
  • Deborah Singletary
  • Kimberley J. Smith
  • Kimberly Sowards
  • Dr. Taryne Jade Taylor
  • Dr. Stefanie Waschull

Tom Mason
Chapter President