Fine Arts Hall staff is awarded special recognition at Florida Theatre Conference

Terry Klenk and his staff at the Fine Arts Hall , Robert Fetterman, Owen Reynolds, Liz Reynolds, Sarah White, Kevin Terry, Pete Roe, Joann Stevener and students were recognized at the closing ceremony of the Florida Theatre Conference with a special award for their work and dedication on behalf of the FTC and their hosting of the 60th anniversary of the Florida Theatre Conference November 14, 2015.