Voting Open for College Senate President

March 9, 2020 – All full-time Santa Fe College faculty and staff are eligible to vote for the College Senate Executive Committee officers. This year, one position was contested. The position of College Senate President has four candidates on the ballot – David Price, Audrey Holt, Andy Sheppard and Corbin Sponholtz.

Voting is done by logging into your eStaff account, clicking the My Information tab and then clicking on the Staff eVote Ballot link. You can click on each of the names to read a brief about each of the candidates. Voting will run through 11:59 p.m. Monday, March 16.

The other two College Senate officers – presiding officer Kathie Russell and secretary Jay Anderson were unopposed and will maintain their positions for the 2020-2021 year, which begins May 1.