Introduction

UF@SF Center, HA-132

UF Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management Walk-In Advising

UF@SF Center, HA-132 3000 NW 83rd St, Gainesville, FL, United States

UF Tourism, Hospitality and Event Management Walk-In Advising  WHEN:   Wednesday, Jan. 31, 9:30-11:30 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 20, 9:30-11:30 a.m. Tuesday, March 26, 9:30-11:30 a.m. Monday, April 22, 1:30-3:30 p.m. WHERE: The UF@SF Center, HA-132, Northwest Campus.  WHO: UF College of…

UF Chemical Engineering Walk-In Advising 

UF@SF Center, HA-132 3000 NW 83rd St, Gainesville, FL, United States

UF Chemical Engineering Walk-In Advising  WHEN:   Wednesday, Jan. 24, 9:30-11:30 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 15, 1:30-3:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 20, 9:30-11:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 23, 1:30-3:30 p.m. WHERE: The UF@SF Center, HA-132, Northwest Campus.  WHO: UF College of Engineering, Chemical Engineering…

UF Journalism and Communications Walk-In Advising

UF@SF Center, HA-132 3000 NW 83rd St, Gainesville, FL, United States

UF Journalism and Communications Walk-In Advising   WHEN:  Tuesday, Jan. 23, 1:30-3:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 27, 1:30-3:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 24, 1:30-3:30 p.m. WHERE: The UF@SF Center, HA-132, Northwest Campus.   WHO: UF College of Journalism and Communications. Includes advertising, journalism,…