2024 Santa Fe College Hall of Fame

2024 Santa Fe College Hall of Fame

We are pleased to announce the 2024 SF Hall of Fame Inductees:

  • Josselin Armas
  • Camila D’Leon Gamboa
  • Claudia Gomez
  • Cadence Hanneman
  • Keyera Hutto
  • Sabrina Illescas
  • Shariel Jones

This recognition celebrates those students who have demonstrated outstanding service to the college and community, leadership in organizations, and academic achievement. The core values of Santa Fe College and highest standards of personal character are also required of each student. The Hall of Fame is limited to 1/10 of 1% of the current enrollment and the selection is determined each spring semester.